May 13- Nightly Torture

I have been having dreams every night about being pregnant, having babies, losing babies, losing pregnancies. I know my brain is trying to process what has happened and it usually does while I am sleeping, but can I just sleep without dreams?

Two nights ago I dreamed that my second beta was in the 400s instead of dropping.

Last night I dreamed I have 3 babies, but two passed away. The third was being lost and I was doing everything possible to try and not lose the baby. Since I transferred 3 embryos this time I imagine that is where I think I had 3 babies.

Later last night I dreamed I was pregnant but miscarrying. Obviously, that one happened.

Can’t I get some escape from this nightmare????

nightmare

Leave a Reply

