April 6- 3 Days Past 3 Day Transfer (3dp3dt)

Well nothing much to report on the potential pregnancy front. I am crampy and hungry. I am incredibly anxious. I am actually out of pregnancy tests but I am considering purchasing one for next week. If I am lucky and do not bleed before my beta test (blood pregnancy test) I can test on Tuesday (the day before my beta).

Today was my first day of training at my new job. One of my old co-workers apparently took a job at the same place as me. He spent the whole day hanging next to me which would have been great IF he wasn’t such a big complainer. He was swearing and talking badly about the last place we worked. I was kind of embarrassed that everyone knew we worked at the same place before.

Wish me luck on not going COMPLETELY insane over the next week lol!!!

image

2 thoughts on “April 6- 3 Days Past 3 Day Transfer (3dp3dt)

Leave a Reply

