April 2- Day 1 update on embryos (Round 2)

Well I guess the universe was messing with me on April Fools’ Day. My job called and everything for my background check came back today. I can start on Monday as originally planned.

The doctor’s office called with the update on our embryos. One more fertilized and now we have 4. Two of them are 3 cells and graded as B. One has four cells and one has five cells, graded as A. I am so excited. We go in tomorrow morning for our transfer.

I am feeling so much better about it today. =)

2 thoughts on “April 2- Day 1 update on embryos (Round 2)

Leave a Reply

